A quick note….

A quick note….

I put the wrong date for the Magic Fold Album on this mornings post…it is on Friday, May 24…sorry for the confusion! Also, please be assured that the move of the Captured Under Glass project to video vs. the live show will not reduce the amount of info...
A quick note….

Magic Fold Mini Album Supply List

Here is the list of supplies you will need for Friday’s Ustream Class: 12 x 12 patterned paper (single or double sided), 1 sheet for each page of album, 1 additional sheet for album cover (2) 6 x 6 pieces of chipboard 1 yd ribbon, 3/4″ to 1 1/2″ wide...
A quick note….

Please remember…..

…the new Wednesday class time of 10 am PDT (that’s 1pm EDT, Noon CDT, and 11 am MDT) Moving the time up gives me a greater portion of the day to work on NEW projects. Pssst!…..the aliens showed up and whisked me away for a bit….bound to happen...
A quick note….

Same song….different verse….

I have tweeked my schedule…again….I am sounding like a broken record here, but as I have said, I have to keep my schedule flexible…..you all are being super great about it!!! ¬†You can see the revised schedule under the Class Schedule heading above. I...
A quick note….

Refolded Paper Bag Album…

This is a fun, unique Paper Bag album that I will be video taping for upload onto Youtube in a week or so. Two kit versions are available on my website.         I know there are many of you that can’t find the right kind of paper bags, or the...