To clarify how to use the COUPON CODE for the sale today:

The code does not work until Noon Seattle time.

(That is 3pm Eastern, 2pm Central, 1 pm Mountain).

To apply code when you are ready to check out, click on your cart. (you must click on your cart and not go straight to check out). There is a box that says Promotional Code. Enter the code there. The system will automatically make the reduction.

IT MUST BE DONE THIS WAY FOR THE DISCOUNT TO APPLY! I am sorry but, I will not be able manually go in and apply the discount for those who do not follow these directions!

%d bloggers like this: