Wow! I am so looking forward to getting back to a “normal” schedule! The Holiday’s have always made the time from early October till after New Year’s Day a CRAZY busy time…but throw in CHA being so early and it got INSANE! (CHA is two days earlier next year!! Aauugghh!)

I have revised the Ustream schedule based on when the remaining products for these projects are arriving and to make the schedule fit with the seasonal timing of some of the projects. I had a bit of an opening when I moved the Cherub House later (to allow for the NEW Petaloo flowers to arrive), so I decided to slip in the last of the Bird Abodes to the ustream schedule rather than 0n Youtube as I have been doing. The kits for them will go up later today (around 4pm PST). January is titled “Snow Much Fun” ( a sled), February is “Love Bird” (a bird), and March is “March Winds” (a wind mill). I am working on the January sample…hopefully I can show it on Ustream tonight)

January is ready to ship now and Feb/March will be ready later next week.  I won’t have them up as a set this time, as they aren’t all ready to ship at the same time. As always, I  try to combine shipping on kits when I can and refund the difference. If you want the January kit held to ship with the others, let me know via note on your order. You won’t have it in time for the January class by doing this, but it will save you on shipping.

We will start on the mini Album for the Maple Street Dress Shop tonight on our regularly scheduled Ustream show at &pm PST (8 pm MST, 9pm CST, and 10 pm EST). As always, if you aren’t able to join us, the show is recorded and will be available to watch for free here on my blog after the show.

See you tonight!

Laura

BTW, a question came up earlier this week on how to comment here on my blog. If you click on the “Read More” button, you will be able to make a comment in a comment box.

%d bloggers like this: