The Graphic 45 Design Team is having a BLOG HOP this week!
For Summer CHA this year, Diane Schultz (the super fab head of Graphic 45) asked each of the DT member to create a treat bag with the Magic of Oz collection.

The always generous Graphic 45 is offering two awesome Magic of Oz gift packs as prizes this week! To win one of these awesome prizes, just click on over to the featured design team member’s blog each day and leave a comment. Graphic 45 will choose two random winners from the design team member’s blog comments and announce them on Friday, September 30th! Check out this amazing prize! A Magic of Oz 12×12 paper pad, Chipboard Button Staples, 3 chipboards from Imaginarium Designs, and some beautiful bling by Want2Scrap! Remember, there’s two chances to win this week! (See the see the linked schedule below)

Here’s my bag:

In the center is a tunnel opening that is about 3″ deep with all the main characters from the wizard of Oz.

Here’s the schedule for the week.
Monday
Lynette Carrol: http://lynettecarrolldesigns.typepad.com/
Jane Tregenza: http://janetregenza.blogspot.com/

Tuesday
Laura Denison: http://www.followingthepapertrail.blogspot.com/
YOU ARE HERE!
Robin Shakoor: http://robinshakoor.blogspot.com/
Tara Orr: http://eachmoment-onlyonce.blogspot.com/

Wednesday
Sherry Cheever: http://sherrycheever.blogs.splitcoaststampers.com/
Jack & Cat Curio: http://jackandcatcurio.blogspot.com/
Nicole Eccles: http://nicoleeccles.blogspot.com/

Thursday
Nancy Wethington: http://art-from-the-heart.typepad.com/
Hilde Janbroers: http://hildejanbroers.blogspot.com/
Yuka Hino: http://nsnlso.blogspot.com/

Friday
Melanie Forbes: http://melanie-forbes.blogspot.com/
Gloria Stengel: http://gloriascraps.blogspot.com/

Don’t forget to leave a comment on each blog to increase your chances to win!

The Stacking Cubes Challenge is still ON!
Watch the blog later today for the rules and location! It may end up on the Ning site as I am having trouble trying to figure out how to get the Face book “thing” to work the way I need it to….

Have an awesome day!!

Laura

%d bloggers like this: